Jump to content
Дизайн и модификация IPS Community IPBSkinsBETA
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Zero108

Можно ли как-то настроить окончательное удаление удаленного контента автоматически

Recommended Posts

После удаления контент попадает в раздел "Удалённый контент" модераторской панели. Можно ли через настройки панели администратора или задачи крона настроить регулярное удаление такого контента, чтобы руками каждый раз не удалять?

Edited by Zero108

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

В АЦ смотрите

Permanently delete content

 

30 days after it has been deleted or Immediately

Deleted content can be viewed and restored in the ModeratorCP until it is permanently deleted. Does not apply to content deleted through the AdminCP.

  • Upvote 2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...